Discussion: Decentralized payment gateway for ecommerce

Good morning to all,

First I introduce myself, I am Jean Chuquispuma member of the community in Spanish (please forgive me if my English is not good). I am a systems engineer and I have been learning a lot about blockchain, along the time I have been developing smart contracts in an educational way to reinforce my learning and not long ago I decided it was time to start a real project and contribute to the crypto world.
I have been following the progress of the pundix and fxcore team since its inception and I believe I can bring more value to the blockchain.
Well enough about me, hehe … I have long been thinking that a decentralized payment gateway would add a lot of value to both pundix and function x. Now that EVM is active in function x it is possible to make it “fast” and “easy”.
I would like to know if:

1. if the community thinks this initiative is a good idea and take a small part of the EGF for development and publicity.
  2. Collect proposals and suggestions for development.
  3. Develop a “beta” of the operation to collect FX for the proposal in the starscan.

I will be very attentive to your comments, suggestions or discussions hehe.

Best regards.

2 Likes

Welcome, Saludos. (Soy Español)

1 Like

Welcome bro
So what kind of project will you bring to fx core

1 Like

give everyone a lot more detail on your decentralized payment gateway for Ecommerce idea & how we benefit from it’s differences to our Pundix payment platforms, please.

1 Like

Thanks to all of you!
@IvanFunctionX

Decentralized payment gateway. Accept payments with fx-core supported currencies, preferably stablecoins in e-commerce.

Advantages:

• Payments without intermediaries (P2P).
  • Decentralized commerce
  • No banking interventions